So when I was at the mall with a friend last Monday afternoon, bought some stuff that I need to stock up on. We passed by The Face Shop for her to grab some make up and wipes. I myself was fidgeting at the nail polish counter.Then I saw this bright neon pink nail polish. Told myself that I have to try it.

The Face Shop Nail Color in PK104 for only Php 95.00

The Face Shop Nail Color in PK105 for only Php 95.00

With flash.

Without flash.

Without flash.

PK 105

It’s obviously great for this spring/summer. I love Face Shop’s nail colors because they don’t chip that easily. Always remember to place a top coat of clear nail polish after drying the two coats of the colored one. I think I’ll be grabbing some more bottles this weekend.

Tips on how to wear neon colored nail polish.

