Woke up from a jetlag hungry and tired. Came home this evening with heavy rain, woke up this morning with heavier rain. Now I’m stuck at home, missing the Saturday afternoon get together with some friends, and probably the dinner this evening with other group of friends. Dear, why this Saturday! Now I don’t have DVD’s to watch. I’m with my forever favorite Jollibee spaghetti and some vanilla ice cream as my comfort food for today. I hope the rain would stop by later this evening so tomorrow I could get a hot oil treatment, some mani and pedi and probably a hair trim. I badly need some pampering. So October roster is out. I’ll try to swap my Hong Kong flight to BKK since my mom will go there with her friends.

One of the crew from my flight gave me an ELF Natural Radiance Blusher.

W200 276

ELF Natural Radiance Blusher in Innocence

Small, yet pigmented.

Small, yet pigmented.

For me it’s kind of like the cheaper version of a MAC Mineralize Skinfinish. I’ve tried it twice and it’s a bit dark for me. Hence, I love the dewy effect and how it catches the light. You can buy it at ELF kiosks at Php 129.00. Check it at their website too.

The hell with you Ondoy! Hehe. So for everyone, unless it’s not very important, please do stay at home. 🙂

