So I’ve not been online for a few weeks now. Having a great roster requires you to have a normal life too. To start the year off I attendant two baptisms and three weddings. Three weddings! Reminds me of the movie 27 Dresses perhaps. Anyway, it almost made me broke on buying a few dresses and shoes as well. And yes some presents too. So for next month, another event to do are a few bridal showers and 18th birthdays. I think it is now the point in my life where I would attend numerous bridal showers and weddings. Done when we  attended 18th birthdays every month way back in college. But I think it’s lovely to see friends and some family members getting married finally.

Anyway next month is almost my birthday month. My mom gave birth on a Valentine’s Day. So cheesy. 🙂 So yeah next month will be the start of my quarter life. And I cannot wait for the next years after that.

Tomorrow I shall be back on flying again after my three days off. Having a normal life was difficult for the past three days. It’s not easy to squeeze friends, family, boyfriend, and some errands in just three days. I also forgot to watch the three DVD’s that I got last week. And forgot to have time for myself like go to have a simple manicure and pedicure or even a relaxing body massage for that matter. So I’ll probably plan that for next week. So for today, off shall I go to the supermarket to buy some snacks for my duty tomorrow and some cat food.

Have a great Monday!

