Fixed body clock? Check! One word for me today: BORLOGS. 🙂

SKINCARE

How many times do you wash your face daily?
Twice I think. One if I’m in the shower, and two after removing all my make up after work.

What skin type do you have?
Normal to dry.

What is your current facial wash?
I use Olay and Cetaphil.

Do you exfoliate?
Once a week.

What brand do you use?
St. Ives, or sometimes, just regular brown sugar mixed with Cetaphil.

What moisturizer do you use?
Nivea and Olay.

Do you have freckles?
No.

Do you or did you have acne prone skin?
No.

Did you ever have to use Pro-Activ?
No.

MAKEUP

What foundation do you use?
I don’t use foundation that much. My skin is so sensitive from MAC, and the likes. I only use the powder foundation from Maybelline cause I don’t need that much covering.

How about concealer?
Loreal’s Touche Magique.

Do you know your undertone color?
Yellow?

What do you think of false eyelashes?
It would be great to wear it on special occassions, especially if you’re opting for more dramatic eye make up. And remember to bring a tube of adhesive with you!

Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?
It depends. If my mascara smells funky, I throw it.

What brand of mascara do you use?
Maybelline, Covergirl, Urban Decay.

Sephora or MAC?
BOTH!

Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
No.

What makeup tools do you use in makeup application?
Brushes, sponge, eyelash curler.

Do you use makeup base/primer for the eyes?
No, I don’t need it since I have dry skin.

For the face?
No.

What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)?
Anything but green and yellow.

Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
I use both.

How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Never did.

What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
Messy.

Do you use mineral makeup?
No.

What is your favorite lipstick?
MAC’s and Revlon’s.

What about lipgloss?
MAC, NYX, Smashbox, Stila.

What is your favorite blush to use?
MAC Gentle and Feeling.

Do you buy your makeup on eBay?
Sometimes.

Do you like drugstore makeup?
Yes!

Do you go to CCOs? (Cosmetic Company Outlets)
If I have the time during layovers.

Did you ever consider taking makeup classes?
I wish I could have but I don’t have that much time.

Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
When I was starting like when I was 12? LOL.

Name a makeup crime that you hate?
Wearing Barbie-blue eyeshadows.

Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick, eyeshadow) or neutral ones?
I experiment on all shades because it gets to boring sometimes.

Which celebrity always has great makeup?
Kim Kardashian.

If you could leave the house using just ONE makeup item, what would you use?
Concealer.

Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on?
Yes.

Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
I wouldn’t wear too much make if it wasn’t for my job.

In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?
MAC!

What do you think of makeup?
It’s just there to cover your flaws. On how many thick layers could cover your face, it would never hide the real you.

Tagging everyone!

